SERMON LIBRARY

Active filter: Service: Sunday 6pm (x) , Series: Hebrews (x)
Preacher: Sinethemba Hliso (8), Mbulelo Maliza (7).
Date: January (1), February (4), March (2), May (2), June (2), August (1), September (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Serve God by serving others
Hebrews 13:1-25 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 24th September 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Don't fall of God's grace
Hebrews 12:14-29 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 17th September 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Faith
Hebrews 11:1-1:40 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 3rd September 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Keep believing
Hebrews 10:32-39 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 27th August 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Great invitation: don't reject Jesus
Hebrews 10:9-31 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 11th June 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
The blood of Jesus: better sacrifice
Hebrews 9:11-10:18 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 4th June 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Jesus the better high priest with a better new covenant
Hebrews 8:1-13 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 21st May 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Jesus the better high priest
Hebrews 7:1-28 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 14th May 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Do not lose what you have
Hebrews 5:11-6:20 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 12th March 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Jesus: our merciful high priest
Hebrews 4:14-5:10 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 5th March 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Believe the word: enter God's rest
Hebrews 3:7-4:13 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 26th February 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Consider Jesus: greater honour than Moses
Hebrews 3:1-6 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 19th February 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Jesus: better than angels II
Hebrews 2:5-18 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 12th February 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Jesus: better than angels
Hebrews 1:5-2:4 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 5th February 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Jesus: the better word
Hebrews 1:1-4 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 29th January 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Powered by Sermon Browser