SERMON LIBRARY

Active filter: Preacher: Mbulelo Maliza (x) , Service: Sunday 6pm (x)
Book: 1 Corinthians (6), Hebrews (7).
Series: Hebrews (7), 1 Corinthians (6).
Date: 2016 (6), 2017 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Serve God by serving others
Hebrews 13:1-25 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 24th September 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Don't fall of God's grace
Hebrews 12:14-29 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 17th September 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Great invitation: don't reject Jesus
Hebrews 10:9-31 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 11th June 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
The blood of Jesus: better sacrifice
Hebrews 9:11-10:18 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 4th June 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Believe the word: enter God's rest
Hebrews 3:7-4:13 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 26th February 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Consider Jesus: greater honour than Moses
Hebrews 3:1-6 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 19th February 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Jesus: better than angels II
Hebrews 2:5-18 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 12th February 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Cor 16:1-24
1 Corinthians 16:1-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 27th November 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Cor 15:12-34
1 Corinthians 15:12-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 13th November 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Cor 11:17-34
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 11th September 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Cor 11:2-16
1 Corinthians 11:2-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 4th September 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Cor 6:12-20
1 Corinthians 6:12-20 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 1st May 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Cor 5:1-6:11
1 Corinthians 5:1-6:11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 24th April 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
Powered by Sermon Browser