SERMON LIBRARY

Active filter: Service: Sunday 6pm (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Micah (4), Haggai (5), Mark (1), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (15).
Series: Micah (4), #GodSays (3), Haggai (5), Special (3), Hebrews (15).
Date: January (1), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3), June (2), July (1), August (3), September (3), October (3), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Bribing God
Micah 6:1-7:7 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Nick Koning on 12th November 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Victorious under a Shepherd-King
Micah 5:1-15 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Madhush Mathews on 29th October 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Nowhere to hide
Micah 3:1-12 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Madhush Mathews on 15th October 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
A taste of hope
Micah 2:1-13 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Nick Koning on 8th October 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Serve God by serving others
Hebrews 13:1-25 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 24th September 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Don't fall of God's grace
Hebrews 12:14-29 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 17th September 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Faith
Hebrews 11:1-1:40 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 3rd September 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Keep believing
Hebrews 10:32-39 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 27th August 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
God#bringbacktheland
Acts 17:22-31 (Part of the #GodSays series).
Preached by Musa Ntinga on 13th August 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
God#menaretrash
Romans 3:9-26 (Part of the #GodSays series).
Preached by Nat Schluter on 6th August 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
God#onfleek
Colossians 3:1-10 (Part of the #GodSays series).
Preached by Blaque Nubon on 30th July 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Great invitation: don't reject Jesus
Hebrews 10:9-31 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 11th June 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
The blood of Jesus: better sacrifice
Hebrews 9:11-10:18 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 4th June 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Jesus the better high priest with a better new covenant
Hebrews 8:1-13 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 21st May 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Jesus the better high priest
Hebrews 7:1-28 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Sinethemba Hliso on 14th May 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Crazy Unity
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 7th May 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
God's King will reign
Haggai 2:20-23 (Part of the Haggai series).
Preached by Nick Koning on 30th April 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Defilement to blessing
Haggai 2:10-19 (Part of the Haggai series).
Preached by Nick Koning on 23rd April 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Glorious ruin
Haggai 2:1-9 (Part of the Haggai series).
Preached by Madhush Mathews on 16th April 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Misplaced priorities
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the Haggai series).
Preached by Madhush Mathews on 9th April 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
Powered by Sermon Browser