SERMON LIBRARY

Active filter: Service: Sunday 11am (x)
Book: Genesis (7), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (1), Romans (2), 2 Corinthians (5), Ephesians (1), Revelation (8).
Date: 2017 (16), 2018 (14)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

God#endpoverty
Luke 4:14-21 (Part of the #GodSays series).
Preached by Musa Ntinga on 6th August 2017 (Sunday 11am).
God#goodenough
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the #GodSays series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 30th July 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Sodom and Gomorrah
Genesis 18:1-19:38 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Gerald Mbebe on 16th July 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Covenant Circumcision
Genesis 17:1-27 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Gerald Mbebe on 9th July 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Covenant stars
Genesis 15:1-21 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Gerald Mbebe on 25th June 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Godly grief brings refreshment
2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Musa Ntinga on 21st May 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Open wide your hearts
2 Corinthians 6:3-7:1 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Musa Ntinga on 14th May 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Adoption
Romans 8:12-17 (Part of the Hope (2017) series).
Preached by Gerald Mbebe on 23rd April 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Evangelism
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Richard Borgonon on 19th March 2017 (Sunday 11am).
A present life sacrificed for others
2 Corinthians 5:11-6:2 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 12th March 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Powered by Sermon Browser