SERMON LIBRARY

Active filter: Service: Sunday 11am (x)
Book: Genesis (7), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (1), Romans (2), 2 Corinthians (5), Ephesians (1), Revelation (8).
Date: 2017 (16), 2018 (14)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Genesis 27: 41-28:9 - God in Control
Genesis 27:41-28:9 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 13th May 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Genesis 27: 1-40 - God in Control
Genesis 27:1-40 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 6th May 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Genesis 26: 1-34 - God in Control
Genesis 26:1-34 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Gerald Mbebe on 29th April 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Living victoriously today
(Part of the Festival of Thought South Africa 2018 series).
Preached by Justice Okoronkwo on 22nd April 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Hope, faith and the future
(Part of the Festival of Thought South Africa 2018 series).
Preached by Andy Moore on 15th April 2018 (Sunday 11am).
The Grace of God
(Part of the Hope (2018) series).
Preached by Gerald Mbebe on 8th April 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revvelation 7:1-8 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 7:1-8 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by Justin Roberts on 25th March 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 6:1-17 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 6:1-17 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by Justin Roberts on 18th March 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 4:1-11 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 4:1-11 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by Madhush Mathews on 4th March 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 2:18-28 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 2:18-28 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 25th February 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 2:12-17 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 18th February 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 2:8-11;3:7-13 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 11th February 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 2:1-7; 3:14-22 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 4th February 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 1:1-20 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 1:1-20 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 28th January 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Testing of Abraham
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 5th November 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Valuing Culture: Raising Kids
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the Valuing Culture series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 15th October 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Valuing Culture: Ceremonies
Romans 14:1-15:7 (Part of the Valuing Culture series).
Preached by Phumezo Masango on 1st October 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Power perfected in weakness
2 Corinthians 12:1-13 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Musa Ntinga on 10th September 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Divine power
2 Corinthians 10:1-18 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 20th August 2017 (Sunday 11am).
God#allreligions
John 14:1-14 (Part of the #GodSays series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 13th August 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Powered by Sermon Browser