SERMON LIBRARY

Active filter: Preacher: James Buchanan (x) , Service: Sunday 9:30am (x)
Book: John (1), 1 Corinthians (12), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Peter (1), Revelation (1).
Date: 2016 (17), 2017 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Connecting newcomers
1 Peter 4:9 (Part of the Growing as Family series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 15th January 2017 (Sunday 9:30am).
John 1:19-34
John 1:19-34 (Part of the The Word Became Flesh series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 11th December 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 15:1-11
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 6th November 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 14:26-40
1 Corinthians 14:26-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 30th October 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 14:1-25
1 Corinthians 14:1-25 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 23rd October 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 13:1-13
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 16th October 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 10:1-11:1 with Q&A
1 Corinthians 10:1-11:1 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 28th August 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 8:1-13
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 31st July 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Race at Church
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Race series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 19th June 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 7:25-40
1 Corinthians 7:25-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 29th May 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 7:17-24
1 Corinthians 7:17-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 22nd May 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Hope in eternal glory
Revelation 21:1-22:5 (Part of the Hope (2016) series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 27th March 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 4:6-21
1 Corinthians 4:6-21 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 28th February 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 4:6-21 Q&A (AM)
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 28th February 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 3:18-4:5
1 Corinthians 3:18-4:5 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 21st February 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 2:1-16
1 Corinthians 2:1-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 7th February 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 1:18-31
1 Corinthians 1:18-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 31st January 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Ephesians 5:15-20
Ephesians 5:15-20 (Part of the Diverse Community on Mission series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 17th January 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Powered by Sermon Browser