SERMON LIBRARY

Active filter: Service: Sunday 9:30am (x)
Book: Genesis (7), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (1), Luke (1), John (5), 1 Corinthians (14), Ephesians (5), Colossians (1), 1 Timothy (4), 1 Peter (1), Revelation (1).
Date: 2015 (9), 2016 (33), 2017 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

Genesis 5:1-6:8
Genesis 5:1-6:8 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Mitch Spence on 26th June 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Race at Church
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Race series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 19th June 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Race and the Gospel
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Race series).
Preached by Musa Ntinga on 12th June 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 7:25-40
1 Corinthians 7:25-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 29th May 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 7:17-24
1 Corinthians 7:17-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 22nd May 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Hope in eternal glory
Revelation 21:1-22:5 (Part of the Hope (2016) series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 27th March 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Genesis 2:4-25 Q&A (AM)
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Mitch Spence on 13th March 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Genesis 1:1-2:3
Genesis 1:1-2:3 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Mitch Spence on 6th March 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 4:6-21
1 Corinthians 4:6-21 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 28th February 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 4:6-21 Q&A (AM)
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 28th February 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 3:18-4:5
1 Corinthians 3:18-4:5 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 21st February 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 2:1-16
1 Corinthians 2:1-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 7th February 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 1:18-31
1 Corinthians 1:18-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 31st January 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Ephesians 5:15-20
Ephesians 5:15-20 (Part of the Diverse Community on Mission series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 17th January 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Ephesians 4:1-16
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Diverse Community on Mission series).
Preached by Madhush Mathews on 10th January 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Deuteronomy 18:9-22
Deuteronomy 18:9-22 (Part of the Gospel Shaped Relationships series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 11th October 2015 (Sunday 9:30am).
Ephesians 6:1-3
Ephesians 6:1-3 (Part of the Gospel Shaped Relationships series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 4th October 2015 (Sunday 9:30am).
Ephesians 6:1-4
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the Gospel Shaped Relationships series).
Preached by Mark Grobicki on 27th September 2015 (Sunday 9:30am).
Gen 2:18-25
Genesis 2:18-25 (Part of the Gospel Shaped Relationships series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 13th September 2015 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 7:17-40
1 Corinthians 7:17-40 (Part of the Gospel Shaped Relationships series).
Preached by Mark Grobicki on 6th September 2015 (Sunday 9:30am).
Powered by Sermon Browser