SERMON LIBRARY

Active filter: Service: Sunday 9:30am (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Genesis (6), Psalm (1), Luke (1), John (4), 1 Corinthians (13), Ephesians (3), Colossians (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (3), May (2), June (3), July (5), August (3), October (4), November (2), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

John 2:1-11
John 2:1-11 (Part of the The Word Became Flesh series).
Preached by Gerald Mbebe on 25th December 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
John 1:35-51
John 1:35-51 (Part of the The Word Became Flesh series).
Preached by Marvin Mukhavhuli on 18th December 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
John 1:19-34
John 1:19-34 (Part of the The Word Became Flesh series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 11th December 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
John 1:1-18 (Christmas Carol Service)
John 1:1-18 (Part of the The Word Became Flesh series).
Preached by Gerald Mbebe on 4th December 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 15:35-58
1 Corinthians 15:35-58 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Mbulelo Maliza on 20th November 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 15:1-11
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 6th November 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 14:26-40
1 Corinthians 14:26-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 30th October 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 14:1-25
1 Corinthians 14:1-25 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 23rd October 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 13:1-13
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 16th October 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Investment & Divestment (Luke 18:18-30, 19:1-9)
Luke 18:18-19:9 (Part of the If You Had R100 series).
Preached by Gerald Mbebe on 2nd October 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 10:1-11:1 with Q&A
1 Corinthians 10:1-11:1 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 28th August 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Is faith merely psychological? with Q&A
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Nat Schluter on 21st August 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Has Science Buried God?
Psalm 19:1-14 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Alistair Gibbs on 14th August 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
1 Cor 8:1-13
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 31st July 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Genesis 11:10-32
Genesis 11:10-32 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Madhush Mathews on 24th July 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Genesis 10:1-11:9
Genesis 10:1-11:9 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Madhush Mathews on 17th July 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Genesis 8:1-9:29
Genesis 8:1-9:29 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Mitch Spence on 10th July 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Genesis 6:9-7:24
Genesis 6:9-7:24 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Mitch Spence on 3rd July 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Genesis 5:1-6:8
Genesis 5:1-6:8 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Mitch Spence on 26th June 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Race at Church
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Race series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 19th June 2016 (Sunday 9:30am).
Powered by Sermon Browser