SERMON LIBRARY

Active filter: Preacher: James Buchanan (x) , Service: Sunday 6pm (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 1 Samuel (2), 1 Corinthians (4), Ephesians (1), 1 Peter (1), Revelation (1).
Series: The King (2), Special (1), Race (1), Hope (2016) (1), 1 Corinthians (5).
Date: 2016 (7), 2017 (1), 2018 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

1 Samuel 17: 1-58 - The King
1 Samuel 17:1-58 (Part of the The King series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 27th May 2018 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Samuel 16:1-23 - The King
1 Samuel 16:1-23 (Part of the The King series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 20th May 2018 (Sunday 6pm).
Crazy Unity
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 7th May 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Cor 14 Q&A (with Celumusa Zulu)
1 Corinthians 14:1-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 30th October 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
Race Through the Bible (History)
Genesis 1:1 - Revelation 22:21 (Part of the Race series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 5th June 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Cor 7:1-16 with Q&A
1 Corinthians 7:1-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 15th May 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
Hope in the life to come
1 Peter 1:1-13 (Part of the Hope (2016) series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 20th March 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Cor 4:6-21 Q&A (PM)
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 28th February 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Cor 3:1-17
1 Corinthians 3:1-17 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 14th February 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
1 Cor 1:1-17
1 Corinthians 1:1-17 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 24th January 2016 (Sunday 6pm).
Powered by Sermon Browser