SERMON LIBRARY

Active filter: Preacher: James Buchanan (x) , Service: Sunday 11am (x)
Book: Genesis (3), Mark (1), John (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (1), Revelation (7).
Date: 2017 (6), 2018 (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Revelation 14:1-15:4 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 14:1-15:4 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 10th June 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 12:1-13:18 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 12:1-13:18 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 3rd June 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Genesis 27: 41-28:9 - God in Control
Genesis 27:41-28:9 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 13th May 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Genesis 27: 1-40 - God in Control
Genesis 27:1-40 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 6th May 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 2:18-28 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 2:18-28 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 25th February 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 2:12-17 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 18th February 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 2:8-11;3:7-13 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 11th February 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 2:1-7; 3:14-22 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 4th February 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Revelation 1:1-20 - The Game of Thrones
Revelation 1:1-20 (Part of the Revelation - The Game of Thrones series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 28th January 2018 (Sunday 11am).
Testing of Abraham
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 5th November 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Valuing Culture: Raising Kids
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the Valuing Culture series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 15th October 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Divine power
2 Corinthians 10:1-18 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 20th August 2017 (Sunday 11am).
God#allreligions
John 14:1-14 (Part of the #GodSays series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 13th August 2017 (Sunday 11am).
God#goodenough
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the #GodSays series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 30th July 2017 (Sunday 11am).
A present life sacrificed for others
2 Corinthians 5:11-6:2 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 12th March 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Powered by Sermon Browser