SERMON LIBRARY

Active filter: Preacher: James Buchanan (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Genesis (4), Mark (1), John (1), 2 Corinthians (8), Ephesians (2), 1 Peter (2).
Series: Valuing Culture (2), #GodSays (2), Genesis (4), Special (1), 2 Corinthians (8), Growing as Family (1).
Service: Sunday 9am (10), Sunday 11am (6), Sunday 9:30am (1), Sunday 6pm (1).
Date: January (1), February (3), March (1), May (1), June (3), July (1), August (3), September (2), October (2), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Testing of Abraham
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 5th November 2017 (Sunday 11am).
God's faithfulness
Genesis 21:1-34 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 29th October 2017 (Sunday 9am).
Valuing Culture: Raising Kids
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the Valuing Culture series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 15th October 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Valuing Culture: Hair
1 Peter 1:22-2:3 (Part of the Valuing Culture series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 24th September 2017 (Sunday 9am).
Living by God's power
2 Corinthians 12:14-13:14 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 17th September 2017 (Sunday 9am).
Satanic power
2 Corinthians 11:1-15 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 27th August 2017 (Sunday 9am).
Divine power
2 Corinthians 10:1-18 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 20th August 2017 (Sunday 11am).
God#allreligions
John 14:1-14 (Part of the #GodSays series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 13th August 2017 (Sunday 11am).
God#goodenough
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the #GodSays series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 30th July 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Faith better than sight
Genesis 13:1-14:24 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 18th June 2017 (Sunday 9am).
Great nation and name
Genesis 11:27-12:20 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 11th June 2017 (Sunday 9am).
Generosity driven by love
2 Corinthians 9:1-15 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 4th June 2017 (Sunday 9am).
Crazy Unity
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 7th May 2017 (Sunday 6pm).
A present life sacrificed for others
2 Corinthians 5:11-6:2 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 12th March 2017 (Sunday 11am).
Spiritual comfort brings greater glory
2 Corinthians 3:7-18 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 19th February 2017 (Sunday 9am).
Spiritual life brings comfort
2 Corinthians 2:12-3:6 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 12th February 2017 (Sunday 9am).
Comfort for sinners
2 Corinthians 1:12-2:11 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 5th February 2017 (Sunday 9am).
Connecting newcomers
1 Peter 4:9 (Part of the Growing as Family series).
Preached by James Buchanan on 15th January 2017 (Sunday 9:30am).
Powered by Sermon Browser